Breaking : Federal Government imposes travel restrictions on 13 countries (photo)

The Federal Government of Nigeria, has imposed travel restrictions on thirteen countries, due to the wide spread of the Corona virus disease.

The ban takes effect from Saturday March 21, 2020.

READ ALSO:  Couple cries out for justice after one of their twin daughters died due to negligence at a Hospital in Lagos (videos)

Details shortly

Post Your Comment:

Your email address will not be published.